Loma

Dane kontaktowe

Loma Sp. z o.o. Sp. K.
ul. Budowlana 2
10-424 Olsztyn

89 533-71-35

89 533-71-83

loma@loma.com.pl

 

 

 

Działy

 

Dział handlowy:

Andrzej Jasiecki                        kom.: +48 691 692 389 e-mail: ajasiecki@loma.com.pl
Anna Król kom.: +48 691 692 050 e-mail: anna.krol@loma.com.pl
Adam Martul kom.: +48 693 357 863 e-mail: adam.martul@loma.com.pl
     

Dział Techniczny:

 

 

 

 

Radosław Galiński kom.: +48 663 606 053 e-mail: radoslaw.galinski@loma.com.pl
Piotr Libudzki kom.: +48 607 474 417 e-mail: piotr.libudzki@loma.com.pl
Paulina Walczak kom.: +48 691 692 527 e-mail: paulina.walczak@loma.com.pl

Serwis Techniczny:

   
  tel: +48 691 692 330  

Księgowość:

   
Kamilla Poczek tel: 89 533 71 35 e-mail: kpoczek@loma.com.pl